Die MitarbeiterInnen
der Wohnungslosenhilfe

Marion Böing
(Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin)
boeing@skf-muenster.de

Anke Heidenreich
(Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin)
heidenreich@skf-muenster.de

Irmgard von Spee
(B.A. Sozialarbeiterin)
vonSpee@skf-muenster.de

Jasmin Künnen
(B.A. Sozialpädagogin)
kuennen@skf-muenster.de

Susanna Röndigs
(B.A. Sozialpädagogin)
roendigs@skf-muenster.de

Jennifer Pitz
(B.A. Sozialpädagogin)
pitz@skf-muenster.de

Elisabeth Hoff-Heinlein
(Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin)
hoff-heinlein@skf-muensterde

Janina Schlarmann
(B.A. Rehabilitationspädagogin)
schlarmann@skf-muenster.de

Sabine Höfener
(Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin)
hoefener@skf-muenster.de

Gabriele Grüter
(Verwaltung)
grueter@skf-muenster.de

Ulrike Zahlten
(Verwaltung)
zahlten@skf-muenster.de

Susanne Bauland
(Krankenschwester)
bauland@skf-muenster.de

Edith Wiedebusch
(Hauswirtschaft)
wiedebusch@skf-muenster.de

Jörg Vinherm
(Hausmeister)
vinherm@skf-muenster.de

Kamelia Maria Ekasari
(Raumpflegerin)

 

 

 

 

Gertrudenhaus

Sandra Bracht
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
(Fachbereichsleitung)
bracht@skf-muenster.de

Tel: 0251 / 89 936-0

 

 

  • Kita-Galerie
  • Neues
  • Unsere Kita