Die MitarbeiterInnen
der Wohnungslosenhilfe

Ingrid Hövelmann
(Fachbereichsleitung)
hoevelmann@skf-muenster.de

Marion Böing
(Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin)
boeing@skf-muenster.de

Anke Heidenreich
(Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin)
heidenreich@skf-muenster.de

Jasmin Künnen
(B.A. Sozialpädagogin)
kuennen@skf-muenster.de

Marita Lehmkuhl
(Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin)
lehmkuhl@skf-muenster.de

Irmgard von Spee
(pädagogische Mitarbeiterin)
vonSpee@skf-muenster.de

Gabriele Grüter
(Sekreteriat)
grueter@skf-muenster.de

Ulrike Zahlten
(Sekreteriat)
zahlten@skf-muenster.de

Ina Evers
(Dipl.-Ökotrophologin)
evers@skf-muenster.de

Elisabeth Hoff-Heinlein
(Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin)
hoff-heinlein@skf-muensterde

Susanne Bauland
(Krankenschwester)
bauland@skf-muenster.de

Edith Wiedebusch
(Hauswirtschaft)
wiedebusch@skf-muenster.de

Jörg Vinherm
(Hausmeister)
vinherm@skf-muenster.de

Mocca
(Besuchshund)

 

Gertrudenhaus

Tel: 0251 / 89 936-0

  • Kita-Galerie
  • Neues
  • Unsere Kita